Archive

19 Mar

Apartment
(1 rooms)

Spacious three-room apartments with bedroom, dressing room, kitchen with dining area for 6 persons and living room with working space and lounge. Room equipment: – air conditioner – free high speed Internet access – cable TV – DVD player – domestic and international telephone communication – telephone in the bathroom – individual safe – kettle […]

READ MORE
19 Mar

Suite
(15 rooms)

This category is represented by 5 twin rooms and 10 double rooms. A suite consists of a spacious bedroom and a cozy lounge. It has everything you need for relaxation and work. Room equipment: – free high speed Internet access – cable TV – domestic and international telephone communication – telephone in the bathroom – […]

READ MORE
19 Mar

Triple family room of the 1st category (3 rooms are available)

The family room consists of 2 rooms, an entrance hall and a bathroom. It has everything you need for relaxation and work. Room equipment: – free high speed Internet access – satellite and cable TV – domestic and international telephone communication – telephone in the bathroom – individual safe – kettle – a tea set […]

READ MORE
19 Mar

Standard double room of the 1st category (32 rooms are available)

This category is represented by 22 twin rooms and 10 double rooms. It has everything you need for relaxation and work. Room equipment: – free high speed Internet access – cable TV – domestic and international telephone communication – telephone in the bathroom – individual safe – kettle – a tea set – mini bar […]

READ MORE
19 Mar

Standard single room of the 1st category (34 rooms are available)

It has everything you need for relaxation and work. Room equipment: – free high speed Internet access – cable TV – domestic and international telephone communication – additional telephone in the bathroom – individual safe – kettle – a tea set – mini bar – hair dryer – bath accessories – slippers booking

READ MORE
18 Mar

Chalet on Baikal

READ MORE
CALL ME
+
Call me!

Archive

31 Мар

Парк Сагаан Морин

READ MORE
19 Мар

Апартаменты
(2 номера)

Просторный трехкомнатный номер со спальней, гардеробной, кухней с обеденной зоной на 6 персон и гостиной комнатой с рабочей зоной и зоной отдыха. Оборудование номера: — кондиционер — бесплатный высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет — кабельное телевидение — DVD-плеер — междугородняя и международная телефонная связь — телефон в ванной комнате — индивидуальный сейф — чайник — чайный […]

READ MORE
19 Мар

Люкс
(15 номеров)

Данная категория представлена 5 номеров с раздельными кроватями (TWIN) и 10 номеров с одной большой кроватью (DOUBLE). Номер категории Люкс состоит из просторной спальни и уютной комнаты отдыха. Здесь есть все необходимое для отдыха и работы. Оборудование номера: — бесплатный высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет — кабельное телевидение — междугородняя и международная телефонная связь — телефон […]

READ MORE
19 Мар

Трехместный
семейный (3 номера) I категория

Номер состоит из 2-х комнат, прихожей и ванной комнаты. Здесь есть все необходимое для отдыха и работы. Оборудование номера: — кондиционер — бесплатный высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет — кабельное телевидение — телефон с выходом на междугороднюю и международную телефонную связь — дополнительный телефон в ванной комнате — индивидуальный сейф — чайник — чайный набор — […]

READ MORE
19 Мар

Стандартный двухместный (32 номера) I категория

Данная категория представлена 22 номерами с раздельными кроватями (TWIN) и 10 номеров с одной большой кроватью (DOUBLE). Здесь есть все необходимое для отдыха и работы. Оборудование номера: — бесплатный высокоскоростной доступ в Интернет — кабельное телевидение — междугородняя и международная телефонная связь — телефон в ванной комнате — индивидуальный сейф — чайник — чайный набор […]

READ MORE
19 Мар

Стандартный одноместный (34 номера) I категория

READ MORE
Заказать звонок
+
Жду звонка!